FeaturesBlogAbout UsFAQ
    DownloadApp StoreGoogle PlayScan QR
    Back

    Can you delete photos from FaceApp?

    Yes, you can delete photos from FaceApp at any time.

    To delete recently edited photos from the cloud before the automatic 24-48 hour deletion, go to Settings → Privacy & Legal → Delete Cloud Photo Cache.

    Photos you see in FaceApp are stored on your device. To delete them from the Last Edited view, tap the “X” in the upper right corner. To remove them completely, delete them in your device’s Photos or Gallery app.

    Related Questions

    What should I do if FaceApp isn’t working on my device?

    Why do people use FaceApp?

    What makes FaceApp different from other photo editors?

    Company

    • About us
    • CareersWe're hiring

    Contacts

    • Contact Us
    • Support

    Legal

    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Service

    Social

    • Blog
    • Instagram
    • Facebook
    • X
    • TikTok

    Company

    • About us
    • CareersWe're hiring

    Contacts

    • Contact Us
    • Support

    Legal

    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Service

    Social

    • Blog
    • Instagram
    • Facebook
    • X
    • TikTok

    © 2026 FaceApp. All Rights Reserved.

    This website does not use cookies. All data and identifiers collected by our web and mobile apps are detailed in our Privacy Policy.